top of page

OUR STAFF

Main Phone: 828-693-0403

 

ADMINISTRATION

Producing Artistic Director

Lisa K. Bryant, lisa@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 203

 

Managing Director

Samantha Yaeger Goodrum, sam@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 234

 

Music Director

Ethan Andersen, eandersen@flatrockplayhouse.org

 

Director of Education

Lauren Rogers Hopkins, Lauren@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 246

Company Manager

Scott Treadway, companymanager@flatrockplayhouse.org

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development

Olivia Palmer, oliviapalmer@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 230

 

MARKETING

Marketing Director

Christy Souther, christysouther@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 207

 

Videographer + Media Manager

Jeb Purcell, jpurcell@flatrockplayhouse.org 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Business Manager

Andrea Cochran, acochran@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 234

BOX OFFICE

Box Office Manager

Stephanie Orr, stephanie@flatrockplayhouse.org

 

Patron Services Manager

Heather Smith, heather@flatrockplayhouse.org

 

Box Office Staff

Meredith King, meredith@flatrockplayhouse.org

FACILITIES

Facilities Manager

Paul Feraldi, paul@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 202

 

Assistant Facilities Manager

Bryan Taylor, vgbndsch@gmail.com

PRODUCTION

Production Manager

Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 212

 

Associate Production Manager

Joshua Stewart, jstewart@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 206

 

Technical Director

Brandon McIver, brandon@flatrockplayhouse.org

 

Costume Shop Manager

Tim Barham, tim@flatrockplayhouse.org

 

Head of Lighting and Projections

Logan Taylor, logan@flatrockplayhouse.org

 

Head of Audio

Kurt Davis, kurtdavis@flatrockplayhouse.org

 

Props Manager

Kenzie Conner, props@flatrockplayhouse.org

 

Scenic Charge Artist

Steph Charaska, paints@flatrockplayhouse.org

For Rentals for: Space, Costumes or Props, please contact Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org 

Colored Theatre Lights
bottom of page