Administration Main Phone: 828-693-0403

Producing Artistic Director: Lisa K. Bryant, lisa@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 203

Artistic Associate: Matthew Glover, matthew@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 236

Director of Education: Anna Kimmell, annak@flatrockplayhouse.org 

Marketing & Development

Graphic and Media Designer: Christy Souther, christysouther@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 207

Social Media Coordinator: Emily Grace Gill, emilyg@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 209

Major Gifts Officer: Kim Hinkelman, giving@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 220

Development Associate: Olivia Palmer, oliviapalmer@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 230

Business Office

Director of Finance: Samantha Yaeger Goodrum, sam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 234

Box Office

Director of Ticketing and Guest Services: Daniel Williams, daniel@flatrockplayhouse.org

Assistant Box Office Manager: Jessica Ritchie: jessica@flatrockplayhouse.org

Box Office Staff: Stephanie Orr: stephanie@flatrockplayhouse.org

Facilities

Facilities Manager: Paul Feraldi, paul@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 202

Assistant Facilities Manager: Bryan Taylor, vgbndsch@gmail.com

Production

Production Manager: Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 212

Head of Lighting and Visual Media: CJ Barnwell, cj@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 222

Head of Audio Sound: Kurt Davis, kurtdavis@flatrockplayhouse.org

For Rentals for: Space, Costumes or Props, please contact Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org 

Colored Theatre Lights

OUR STAFF