Administration Main Phone: 828-693-0403

Producing Artistic Director: Lisa K. Bryant, lisa@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 203

Artistic Associate: Matthew Glover, matthew@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 236

Music Director: Ethan Andersen, eandersen@flatrockplayhouse.org

Director of Education: Anna Kimmell, annak@flatrockplayhouse.org 

Marketing & Development

Graphic and Media Designer: Christy Souther, christysouther@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 207

Social Media Coordinator: Emily Grace Gill, emilyg@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 209

Major Gifts Officer: Kim Hinkelman, giving@flatrockplayhouse.org ext. 220

Development Associate: Olivia Palmer, oliviapalmer@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 230

Business Office

Director of Finance: Samantha Yaeger Goodrum, sam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 234

Business Manager: Andrea Cochran, acochran@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 234

Box Office

Director of Ticketing and Guest Services: Jessica Ritchie: jessica@flatrockplayhouse.org

Box Office Staff: Stephanie Orr, Meredith King

Facilities

Facilities Manager: Paul Feraldi, paul@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 202

Assistant Facilities Manager: Bryan Taylor, vgbndsch@gmail.com

Production

Production Manager: Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org  ext. 212

Head of Lighting: Ben Hamann, bhamann@flatrockplayhouse.org

Head of Audio Sound: Kurt Davis, kurtdavis@flatrockplayhouse.org

Associate Production Manager: Joshua Stewart, jstewart@flatrockplayhouse.org

Scenic Charge Artist: Steph Charaska, paints@flatrockplayhouse.org

Costume Shop Manager: Ashli Arnold-Crump, ashli@flatrockplayhouse.org

For Rentals for: Space, Costumes or Props, please contact Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org 

Colored Theatre Lights

OUR STAFF