Staff Directory

Administration Main Phone: 828-693-0403

Producing Artistic Director:  Lisa K. Bryant, Lisa@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x203

Chief Financial Officer:  Kevin Hicks, Business@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x201

Business Manager: Samantha Yaeger, sam@Flatrockplayhouse.org x234

Senior Director of Marketing and Development:  Dane Whitlock, Dane@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x209

Marketing and Development Manager:  Candi Guffey, Candi@Flatrockplayhouse.org x220

Marketing and Development Associate: Olivia Palmer, Oliviapalmer@Flatrockplayhouse.org x230

Graphic and Media Designer: Christy Souther, Christysouther@Flatrockplayhouse.org x207

Company Manager: Matthew Glover, Matthew@Flatrockplayhouse.org x236

Production Manager:  Adam Goodrum, Adam@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x212

Artistic Associate:  Dave Hart, Artistic Associate Dave@Flatrockplayhouse.org

Facilities Manager: Paul Feraldi, Paul@Flatrockplayhouse.org x202

Group Sales Director:  Pam Collins, Pam@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x216

Box Office Manager:  Nedra Simpson, Nedra@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x210

Group Sales:  Kerry Corlis, Kerry@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x233

Resident Scenic Designer:  Dennis C. Maulden, Dennis@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x208

Resident Costume Designer:  Ashli Arnold, Ashli@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x213

Props:  Cassidy Bowles, Props@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x215

Electrics:  CJ Barnwell, Cj@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x222

Audio:  Kurt Conway, Kurt@Flatrockplayhouse.org  x224