You Are Viewing

Staff

Staff and Contact Information

Business Office Mailing Address: Flat Rock Playhouse, PO Box 310, Flat Rock, NC 28731

828.693.0403

Producing Artistic Director:  Lisa K. Bryant, lisa@flatrockplayhouse.org  x203

Chief Financial Officer:  Kevin Hicks, business@flatrockplayhouse.org  x201

Senior Director of Marketing and Development:  Dane Whitlock, dane@flatrockplayhouse.org  x209

Marketing and Development Manager:  Candi Guffey, candi@flatrockplayhouse.org x220

Production Manager:  Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org  x212

Company Manager:  Christopher Kirby, companymanager@flatrockplayhouse.org  x202

Group Sales Director:  Pam Collins, pam@flatrockplayhouse.org  x216

Box Office Manager:  Daniel Williams, daniel@flatrockplayhouse.org  x210

Group Sales:  Kerry Corlis, kerry@flatrockplayhouse.org  x233

Resident Music Director:  Alex Shields, alex@flatrockplayhouse.org

Resident Scenic Designer:  Dennis C. Maulden, dennis@flatrockplayhouse.org  x208

Resident Costume Designer:  Ashli Arnold, ashli@flatrockplayhouse.org  x213

Props:  Paul Feraldi, props@flatrockplayhouse.org  x215

Electrics:  CJ Barnwell, cj@flatrockplayhouse.org  x222

Audio:  Kurt Conway, kurt@flatrockplayhouse.org  x224