You Are Viewing

Staff

Staff and Contact Information

Business Office Mailing Address: Flat Rock Playhouse, PO Box 310, Flat Rock, NC 28731

828.693.0403

Artistic Director:  Lisa K. Bryant, lisa@flatrockplayhouse.org  x203

Chief Financial Officer:  Kevin Hicks, business@flatrockplayhouse.org  x201

Marketing and Communications Director:  Dane Whitlock, dane@flatrockplayhouse.org  x209

Development Director:  Ashley Pirsig, ashley@flatrockplayhouse.org  x220

Production Manager:  Adam Goodrum, adam@flatrockplayhouse.org  x212

Sales Director:  Pam Collins, pam@flatrockplayhouse.org  x216

Box Office Manager:  Daniel Williams, daniel@flatrockplayhouse.org  x210

Group Sales:  Kerry Corlis, kerry@flatrockplayhouse.org  x233

Resident Scenic Designer:  Dennis C. Maulden, dennis@flatrockplayhouse.org  x208

Resident Costume Designer:  Ashli Arnold, ashli@flatrockplayhouse.org  x213